Ben Basile’s album “Two for Twenty” was released on Friday November, 25th 2016. This is Basile’s debut as a composer and bandleader. The album features seven original compositions. Digital copies are available at and physical copies are available online at

Ben Basile – Electric & Double Bass
Tim Herrmann – Drum Kit
Eric Iannucci – Trombone
Sean Morrison – Piano
Vince Tampio – Trumpet & Flugelhorn
Recorded at Sonart Record Studio. Mount Tremper, NY
Mixed by Vince Tampio at S.A.V. Studios. Philadelphia, PA
Mastered by Eli Winograd at Lone Pine Road Studio. Kingston, NY
Art & Design by Kristen Giordano
Produced by Ben Basile

All Music Copyright 2016. All Compositions by Ben Basile.
Except: “The Nook” Ben Basile & Vince Tampio 
"One Double You” Ben Basile & Sean Morrison